342 Rev. Sharon Allmond

Sunday Service and Youth Ministry

Sunday morning services and our youth ministry are held at 10:00am. Children join the congregation for the beginning of service and receive a special blessing before they proceed to our youth program. Our goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Series:
Advent (3),
 (37),
Divine Audacity (11).
Date:
2017 (30), 2018 (21)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Choosing to Choose
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine With Love
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine With Wisdom
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine With Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where’s the Boogeyman?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Full Life
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Life
Preached by Rev. Sallie Fox on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life – Vitalize
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life – Energize
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Life
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Path of Wisdom
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom of the Ages
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is That Wise?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Judge or Not To Judge
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Do I Love Thee?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sweet Harmony
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Feelings
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Name That Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope or Faith?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Free Mind
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
White Stone Ceremony
Preached by Vernetta Holmes LUT on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Burning Bowl Ceremony
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Love
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Peace
Preached by Tamm Milligan on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser