342 Rev. Sharon Allmond

Sunday Service and Youth Ministry

Sunday morning services and our youth ministry are held at 10:00am. Children join the congregation for the beginning of service and receive a special blessing before they proceed to our youth program. Our goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Book:
John (1),
Acts (1).
Series:
Advent (3),
 (31),
Divine Audacity (11),
Lent 2017 (5).
Date:
2017 (45), 2018 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Feelings
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Name That Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope or Faith?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Free Mind
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
White Stone Ceremony
Preached by Vernetta Holmes LUT on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Burning Bowl Ceremony
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Love
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Peace
Preached by Tamm Milligan on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Forward
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grateful Heart
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I’m Thankful So Grateful
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On Overload
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Treat or Treat
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond and Youth on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give It Away
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Count Your Blessings
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fringe Benefits
Preached by Vernetta Holmes on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inner Voice – Guided by Spirit
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inner Voice – Release and Expression
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Really Matters
Preached by Pat Swinger on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inner Voice-Listen and Find Your Purpose
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That’s a Wrap
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Life
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listen to the Wind
Preached by Rev. Sallie Fox on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Order
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser