342 Rev. Sharon Allmond

Sunday Service and Youth Ministry

Sunday morning services and our youth ministry are held at 10:00am. Children join the congregation for the beginning of service and receive a special blessing before they proceed to our youth program. Our goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Book:
Matthew (1),
John (1),
Acts (1).
Series:
 (37),
Divine Audacity (11),
Lent 2017 (5),
Advent (3),
Prosperity (4),
Daring Greatly (4).
Date:
2016 (30), 2017 (34)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (64)

Fringe Benefits
Preached by Vernetta Holmes on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inner Voice – Guided by Spirit
Preached by Rev Sharon Allmond on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inner Voice – Release and Expression
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Really Matters
Preached by Pat Swinger on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inner Voice-Listen and Find Your Purpose
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That’s a Wrap
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Life
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listen to the Wind
Preached by Rev. Sallie Fox on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Order
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Unlikely Ally
Preached by Anthony Clark on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Wisdom
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Power
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmonc on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Love
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Different Perspective
Preached by Pat Swinger on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Zeal
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Imagination
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Will
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Understanding
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Audacious Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choices We Make
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Springing Forth
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rise Again
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hosanna
Preached by Rev Sharon Allmond on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forever Young
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser