342 Rev. Sharon Allmond

Sunday Service and Youth Ministry

Sunday morning services and our youth ministry are held at 10:00am. Children join the congregation for the beginning of service and receive a special blessing before they proceed to our youth program. Our goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Sharon Allmond (x)
Series:
 (47),
Advent (2),
Divine Audacity (11).
Date:
2017 (23), 2018 (36), 2019 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (60)

Sweet Sonshine!
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let Go, Let God
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Much is Enough?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
These Habits
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaning Our Closets
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing the Power Within
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learning the Hard Way
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grandparents Get It
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Understand
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Strength and Understanding
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Stronger Than Ever
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Samson’s Hair
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Staying the Course
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where’s the Passion?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zeal and Its Stages
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Like Paul
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Will Be Done
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ability of Will
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing to Choose
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine With Love
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine With Wisdom
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine With Faith
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where’s the Boogeyman?
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Full Life
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life – Vitalize
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser