342 Rev. Sharon Allmond

Sunday Service and Youth Ministry

Sunday morning services and our youth ministry are held at 10:00am. Children join the congregation for the beginning of service and receive a special blessing before they proceed to our youth program. Our goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (109)

“On Holy Ground”
Preached by Rev. Sallie Fox on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gatekeeper
Preached by Spiritual Leader: Vernetta Hol on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
If You Knew My Story…You would Love Me Anyway!
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is the Author of Your Story?
Preached by Pat Swinger on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sweet Sonshine!
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
That’s My Story…and I’m Willing to Give It Up!
Preached by Lysa Allman-Baldwin on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discovery of “I Am”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The Price of Freedom”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Whats In a Name?”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Pressing Onward and Upward”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Honoring Our Legacy”
Preached by Pat Swinger on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“A World That works for All”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Take on the Further Journey”
Preached by Tamm Milligan on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Pillar Of Salt”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Precious Gift….Mothers
Preached by Verenetta Holmes, Spiritual Le on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“What’s Going On? The answer!”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“After the Resurrection…What?”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Rise and Shine!”
Preached by Verenetta Holmes, Spiritual Le on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Are “The Blessed One,” and You Are Healed!
Preached by Rev Karen Kiske-Zimmerman on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Journey to Jerusalem – ‘Sermon on the Mount’
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Neither Do I Condemn Thee”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Communion Service
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Journey to Jerusalem – Part One
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Guest Speaker,Eric Madkins, VP on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Would I Give?
Preached by Spiritual Leader, Vernetta Hol on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser