Spiritual Leader, Vernetta Holmes, LUT

 

Sunday Service at UCOL

We are Motivated by Love… Empowered by Spirit. Our uplifting Sunday morning service is held weekly at 10:00 am. Currently children are a part of this service.  The resources are in place for a youth program and our future goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.  

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Unity Spiritual Communion Service
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
March 26, 2020 Silent Unity Service
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 26, 2020 (Midweek Meeting).
Remembering the Sabbath
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Talk
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Just as You Are”
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Are We There Yet?”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fourth of The Four Agreements: “Always Do Your Best”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Third of the Four Agreements: “Don’t Make Assumptions”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“The Loving Thing to Do”
Preached by Rev. Sharon Allmond on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Second of the Four Agreements: “Don’t Take Anything Personal”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First of the Four Agreements: “Be Impeccable With Your Word”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Motivated by Love… Empowered by Spirit”
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
White Stone Ceremony
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser