342 Rev. Sharon Allmond

Sunday Service and Youth Ministry

Sunday morning services and our youth ministry are held at 10:00am. Children join the congregation for the beginning of service and receive a special blessing before they proceed to our youth program. Our goal is to affirm the wondrous potential of each unique and precious child in a supportive and fun environment.

If you would like to search the talks for something specific, please click SHOW FILTER.

Active filter: Preacher: Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea (x)
Series:
Advent (2),
 (9).
Date:
2018 (4), 2019 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

The Gatekeeper
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Journey to Jerusalem – Part One
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Would I Give?
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Oneness of It All
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together…Moving Forward as One in Faith, Love & Harmony!
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Accentuate the Positive
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Year…A New Name – White Stone Ceremony
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Awakening – Candle Lighting Service
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
‘Tis the Season
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two Magical Words… Thank You
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Glass Half Empty or Half Full
Preached by Vernetta Holmes, Spiritual Lea on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser